HEY. HEY YOU.

September 29, 2007 § 14 Comments

For the first five people that reply to this, I will send you something random in the mail! A drawing, or something strange that I’ve made out of scraps! I don’t know, it could be lots of things. I’ll decide on a case-by-case basis! And I will try to make it good. That is my promise. Just e-mail me your address at pretty cool eh (att) g mail (dot) com ! Except with no spaces and with the appropriate punctuation filled in.

There is a catch, though: If you do take me up on this you’ve got to repost this is in your journal! Share the love!

EDIT: You don’t have to do as many if you don’t want to! Most people have been doing about three. I just like the idea of doing more.

EDIT 2: That’s five I think. Thanks, everyone!

§ 14 Responses to HEY. HEY YOU.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HEY. HEY YOU. at paorta-kremvax conglomerate.

meta

