71-145

October 2, 2007 § 6 Comments

the first five are always bad














It is my experience that whenever you’ve got a big post to make, you will have “USB difficulties”. This is what always happens. Sorry about that!

Here’s 75 bad comics. It’s not the 130 that I promised, I know. I got the comic madness. And I didn’t realise what I had! But scanning them yesterday, I realised I like most of them a lot. Even though they are bad. Hopefully you will too!

I think by the end of the week I can finish this! YOU GOTTA BELIEVE

§ 6 Responses to 71-145

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 71-145 at paorta-kremvax conglomerate.

meta

