Wednesday, July 16th

July 21, 2008 § 2 Comments

I’m going to try and do a comic every single day. It’s kind of a personal daily grind, but seven days a week. Being married and having other responsibilities (such as writing and my job) means I don’t always have time to make the comics I want to make. This way I get to make comics and not worry too much about what I’m putting up. Not that I want to put up crap, or avoid posting “better” comics. Just, you know. I want to be consistent too.

EDIT: I’ll be posting these in bunches because I’ve got an irregular connection to the internet.

§ 2 Responses to Wednesday, July 16th

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wednesday, July 16th at paorta-kremvax conglomerate.

meta

