Life Census

February 17, 2009 § 5 Comments

My final graph today. Unfortunately it’s a bit too wide for the template. I apologise for the poor image compression. Reading this one is a little more comfortable.

lifetimehi1

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Life Census

  • Ahmed says:

    I see no reason to rule out that it might have been ME that brought you out of your second dark period. I am your prophet, baby! Step into the light, step into the SAVINGS! I’ve got bargains the likes of which you poor sheep will never see again – and here stand I your shephard – blessing you with a shopping extravaganza which will likely never be seen again, and most certainly won’t be bested by my chump competitors!

  • paorta says:

    You know it was all you, why do you even have to say that? I listen to your sermons every night on tape. With headphones. Lisa doesn’t appreciate them. Maybe one day she’ll come around.

  • suburbqueen says:

    Oh my god. My love of graphs and my love of strange childhood memories… combined!

  • Sasha says:

    I like “wolfman”.

  • paorta says:

    Candice: Me too! The Macrophenomenal Basketball Almanac kind of changed my life.

    Sasha: Wolfman is like my “Blue Period”.

    EDITED TO REFLECT THE FACT THAT I MISSPELLED CANDICE’S NAME, I FEEL LIKE A TERRIBLE PERSON I HOPE NO ONE NOTICED

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Life Census at paorta-kremvax conglomerate.

meta

