July 3, 2013 § Leave a comment

Image

Erosion

Dear The
Please consider my application to the “Editorial Assistant” position at The
I am an emerging Canadian writer
with publications
I also experience intense desire
driving in my automobile
Intense desire
I’m your ideal candidate
I am interested in writing that performs within and without
I read voraciously
But not enough
There is always more
While I was with
I regularly performed duties
I have voracious, omnivorous habits
I was responsible
I took the insane, but rewarding, route
I managed
I also compiled
Authors
I am
Authors
Please,
Sincerely

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at paorta-kremvax conglomerate.

meta

