She asked me what was wrong or if anything was wrong and at the time I didn’t think anything was wrong and I’m still not sure if anything was

December 18, 2015 § Leave a comment

5708b54c04ef37062350a3786f82a41169c537f8_m

I wasn’t expecting it

I thought

At most a little hand-

holding

Maybe a kiss, open

mouthed

 

God,

I was so drunk

everything I

Don’t remember or

kind of do

Feels like anxiety, a

dream I

Don’t want to

wade in

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading She asked me what was wrong or if anything was wrong and at the time I didn’t think anything was wrong and I’m still not sure if anything was at paorta-kremvax conglomerate.

meta

